MAWA’s Board. September 2016

MAWA Board Members July 2016

Francesca Carella Arfinengo (Secretary) 
Queti Azurin
Noor Bhangu 
Lindsey Bond
Niki Little
Val Klassen
Megan Krause (Vice Chair) 
Colleen Leduc
Mariana Munoz
Gurpreet Sehra (Treasurer)
Rachel Schappert
Jennifer Smith (Chair)
Alanna Yuen (Student Rep)

Honorary Board Mentor

Gwen Armstrong


If you would like to apply to join MAWA’s board of directors, or volunteer for a committee, please download and fill out the form below, and send it to MAWA at
611 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 1E1.

Board Candidate Form: PDF / Word