Events

Over the Top Art Auction

Over the Top Art Donation Drop Off

  • February 19, 2020 – March 6, 2020
  • MAWA, 611 Main Street

MAWA is gratefully accepting artwork donations at the times below for our annual fundraiser, the Over the Top Art Auction! Thanks to everyone considering donation. 

Drop off 10am – 6pm:

  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6

Drop off evenings and weekends:

  • Monday, February 24, 6-8pm
  • Saturday, February 29, noon-4pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 6:30-8:30 

Download the Artist Contract

Read the FAQ for Art Donors